Service Providers

Bickmore

Self-Insurance Program Administration

PLAN JPA contracts with Bickmore to handle the day-to-day operations of the JPA.

  • 800-541-4591
  • Rob Kramer, Administrator, ext. 19117

York Risk Services Group

Liability Claims Team

Cynthia Gordon, Unit Manager
Tiffany Roduit, Sr. Liability Adjustor
Jeff Rogers, Sr. Liability Adjustor

  • 925-349-3916; cynthia.gordon@yorkrsg.com
  • 925-349-3878; tiffany.roduit@yorkrsg.com
  • 925-349-3915; jeff.rogers@yorkrsg.com

York Risk Services Group

Workers' Compensation Claims

Jennifer Gorgen, Sr. Claims Examiner
Julie Long, Unit Manager

  • 916-960-0962; jennifer.gorgen@yorkrsg.com
  • 916-746-8896; julie.long@yorkrsg.com

Alliant Insurance Services

Brokerage Services

Seth Cole, Sr. Vice President
Dennis Mulqueeney, Sr. Vice President
Stacey Weeks, Vice President

  • 415-403-1419; scole@alliant.com
  • 415-403-1421; dmulqueeney@alliant.com
  • 415-403-1448; sweeks@alliant.com

LocalGovU

Third Party Claims Administrator

LocalGovU offers over 100 courses specific to the needs of governments. Contact us for PLAN grants.