Service Providers

Sedgwick

Self-Insurance Program Administration

PLAN JPA contracts with Sedgwick to handle the day-to-day operations of the JPA.

  • 800-541-4591
  • Jon Paulsen, General Manager, ext. 19154

Sedgwick

Liability Claims Team

Cynthia Gordon, Unit Manager
Tiffany Roduit, Sr. Liability Adjustor
Mary Weisenberger, Sr. Liability Adjustor

  • cynthia.gordon@sedgwick.com
  • tiffany.roduit@sedgwick.com
  • mary.weisenberger@sedgwick.com

Sedgwick

Workers' Compensation Claims

Jennifer Gorgen, Sr. Claims Examiner
Julie Long, Unit Manager

  • jennifer.gorgen@sedgwick.com
  • julie.long@sedgwick.com

Alliant Insurance Services

Brokerage Services

Seth Cole, Sr. Vice President
Dennis Mulqueeney, Sr. Vice President
Stacey Weeks, Vice President

  • scole@alliant.com
  • dmulqueeney@alliant.com
  • sweeks@alliant.com