Service Providers

Sedgwick

Self-Insurance Program Administration

PLAN JPA contracts with Sedgwick to handle the day-to-day operations of the JPA.

  • 800-541-4591
  • Jon Paulsen, General Manager, ext. 19154

Sedgwick

Liability Claims Team

Team Lead: Jaeran Ahn
Examiners: Tasso Mavroudis, Kimberly Chandler, Dwayne Whiterspoon, Mary Weisenberger

  • Jaeran.Ahn@Sedgwick.com
  • Tasso.mavroudis@sedgwick.com
  • Kimberly.chandler@sedgwick.com
  • Dwayne.witherspoon@sedgwick.com
  • Mary.weisenberger@sedgwick.com

Alliant Insurance Services

Brokerage Services

Seth Cole, Sr. Vice President
Dennis Mulqueeney, Sr. Vice President
Stacey Weeks, Vice President

  • scole@alliant.com
  • dmulqueeney@alliant.com
  • sweeks@alliant.com