Board of Directors

Jason Holley

Representative

City of American Canyon

  • jholley@cityofamericancanyon.org
  • Maria Ojeda (Alternate)
  • mojeda@cityofamericancanyon.org
  • Scott Corey (Alternate)
  • scorey@cityofamericancanyon.org

George Rodericks

Representative

Town of Atherton

  • grodericks@ci.atherton.ca.us
  • Robert Barron III (Alternate)
  • rbarron@ci.atherton.ca.us

Kim Imboden

Representative

City of Benicia

  • kimboden@ci.benicia.ca.us
  • Ann Dunleavy (Alternate)
  • adunleavy@ci.benicia.ca.us

Michael Guina

Representative

City of Burlingame

  • mguina@burlingame.org
  • Scott Spansail (Alternate)
  • sspansail@burlingame.org

Will Fuentes

Representative

City of Campbell

  • willf@cityofcampbell.com
  • Norite Vong (Alternate)
  • noritev@campbellca.gov

Pak Lin

Representative

Town of Colma

  • pak.lin@colma.ca.gov
  • Brian Dossey (Alternate)
  • brian.dossey@colma.ca.gov

City of Cupertino

  • Kristina Alfaro (Alternate)
  • kristinaa@cupertino.org

Lisa Hisatomi

Representative

City of Dublin

  • lisa.hisatomi@dublin.ca.gov
  • Linda Smith (Alternate)
  • linda.smith@dublin.ca.gov

Tomohito Oku

Representative

City of East Palo Alto

  • toku@cityofepa.org
  • Rafael E. Alvarado Jr. (Alternate)
  • ravarado@cityofepa.org

Maria Saguisag-Sid

Alternate Representative

City of Foster City

  • msaguisag-sid@fostercity.org

Lisa Lopez

Representative

City of Half Moon Bay

  • llopez@hmbcity.com
  • Matthew Chidester (Alternate)
  • mchidester@hmbcity.com

Jan Cooke

Representative

City of Hillsborough

  • jcooke@hillsborough.net
  • Ann Ritzma (Alternate)
  • aritzma@hillborough.net

Sarina Revillar

Representative

City of Los Altos Hills

  • srevillar@losaltoshills.ca.gov
  • Peter Pirnejad (Alternate)
  • ppirnejad@losaltoshills.ca.gov
  • Cody Einfalt (Alternate)
  • ceinfalt@losaltoshills.ca.gov

Laurel Prevetti

Alternate Representative

Town of Los Gatos

  • LPrevetti@losgatosca.gov

Thomas C. Williams

Representative

City of Millbrae

  • TWilliams@ci.millbrae.ca.us
  • Mike Sung (Alternate)
  • msung@ci.millbrae.ca.us

Lauren Lai

Representative

City of Milpitas

  • llai@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
  • Jane Corpus (Alternate)
  • jcorpus@ci.milpitas.ca.gov

Donald Larkin

Representative

City of Morgan Hill

  • donald.larkin@morganhill.ca.gov
  • Shadia Hrichi (Alternate)
  • shadia.hrichi@morganhill.ca.gov

Lenka Hovorka

Representative

City of Newark

  • lenka.hovorka@newark.org
  • David Benoun (Alternate)
  • david.benoun@newark.org

Yulia Carter

Representative

City of Pacifica

  • ycarter@ci.pacifica.ca.us
  • Kevin Woodhouse (Alternate)
  • kwoodhouse@ci.pacifica.ca.us

Jeremy Dennis

Representative

Town of Portola Valley

  • jdennis@portolavalley.net
  • Cindy Rodas (Alternate)
  • crodas@portolavalley.net

Christa Johnson

Representative

Town of Ross

  • cjohnson@townofross.org
  • Linda Lopez (Alternate)
  • llopez@townofross.org

Marc Zafferano

Representative

City of San Bruno

  • mzafferano@sanbruno.ca.gov
  • Jennifer Brizel (Alternate)
  • jbrizel@sanbruno.ca.gov

Rebecca Mendenhall

Representative

City of San Carlos

  • rmendenhall@cityofsancarlos.org
  • Jenny Liu (Alternate)
  • jliu@cityofsancarlos.org

James Lindsay

Representative

City of Saratoga

  • jlindsay@saratoga.ca.us
  • Monica Labossiere (Alternate)
  • mlabossiere@saratoga.ca.us

Jason Wong

Representative

City of South San Francisco

  • jason.wong@ssf.net
  • Leah Lockhart (Alterante)
  • leah.lockhart@ssf.net

Christina Penland

Representative

City of Suisun City

  • cpenland@suisun.com
  • Greg Folsom (Alternate)
  • gfolsom@suisun.com

Greg Chanis

Representative

Town of Tiburon

  • gchanis@townoftiburon.org
  • Suzanne Creekmore (Alternate)
  • screekmore@townoftiburon.org

Kevin Bryant

Representative

Town of Woodside

  • kbryant@woodsidetown.org
  • Cindy Safe (Alternate)
  • csafe@woodsidetown.org