Board of Directors

Jason B. Holley

Representative

City of American Canyon

  • jholley@cityofamericancanyon.org
  • Laci Kolc (Alternate)
  • lkolc@cityofamericancanyon.org

George Rodericks

Representative

Town of Atherton

  • grodericks@ci.atherton.ca.us
  • Robert Barron III (Alternate)
  • rbarron@ci.atherton.ca.us

Heather McLaughlin

Representative

City of Benicia

  • hmclaughlin@ci.benicia.ca.us
  • Anne Cardwell (Alternate)
  • acardwell@ci.benicia.ca.us

Kathleen Kane

Representative

City of Burlingame

  • kkane@burlingame.org
  • Carol Augustine (Alternate)
  • caugustine@burlingame.org

Jesse Takahashi

Representative

City of Campbell

  • jesset@cityofcampbell.com
  • Jill Lopez (Alternate)
  • jilll@cityofcampbell.com

Brian Dossey

Representative

Town of Colma

  • brian.dossey@colma.ca.gov
  • Sean Rabe (Alternate)
  • sean.rabe@colma.ca.gov

Randolph Stevenson Hom

Representative

City of Cupertino

  • randolphh@cupertino.org
  • Jaqui Guzman (Alternate)
  • jacquelineg@cupertino.org
  • Kristina Alfaro (Alternate)
  • kristinaa@cupertino.org

Julie Carter

Representative

City of Dublin

  • julie.carter@dublin.ca.gov
  • Christopher Foss (Alternate)
  • chris.foss@dublin.ca.gov
  • Colleen Tribby (Alternate)
  • colleen.tribby@dublin.ca.gov

Brenda Olwin

Representative

City of East Palo Alto

  • bolwin@cityofepa.org
  • Rafael E. Alvarado Jr. (Alternate)
  • ravarado@cityofepa.org

Ann Ritzma

Representative

City of Foster City

  • aritzma@fostercity.org
  • Kevin Miller (Alternate)
  • kmiller@fostercity.org

Yulia Carter

Representative

City of Half Moon Bay

  • ycarter@hmbcity.com
  • Matthew Chidester (Alternate)
  • mchidester@hmbcity.com

John Mullins

Representative

City of Hillsborough

  • jmullins@hillsborough.net
  • Kathy Leroux (Alternate)
  • kleroux@hillsborough.net
  • Jan Cooke (Alternate)
  • jcooke@hillsborough.net

Pak Lin

Representative

City of Los Altos Hills

  • plin@losaltoshills.ca.gov
  • Frances Reed (Alternate)
  • freed@losaltoshills.ca.gov

Robert Schultz

Representative

Town of Los Gatos

  • rschultz@losgatosca.gov

Marcia Raines

Representative

City of Millbrae

  • mraines@ci.millbrae.ca.us
  • DeAnna Hilbrants (Alternate)
  • dhilbrants@ci.millbrae.ca.us

Will Fuentes

Representative

City of Milpitas

  • wfuentes@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
  • Jane Corpus-Takahashi (Alternate)
  • jcorpus@ci.milpitas.ca.gov

Donald Larkin

Representative

City of Morgan Hill

  • donald.larkin@morganhill.ca.gov
  • Shadia Hrichi (Alternate)
  • shadia.hrichi@morganhill.ca.gov

David Benoun

Representative

City of Newark

  • david.benoun@newark.org
  • John Becker (Alternate)
  • john.becker@newark.org
  • Sandy Abe (Alternate)
  • sandy.abe@newark.org

Lorenzo Hines

Representative

City of Pacifica

  • hinesl@ci.pacifica.ca.us

Jeremy Dennis

Representative

Town of Portola Valley

  • jdennis@portolavalley.net
  • Susan Cope (Alternate)
  • scope@portolavalley.net

Joe Chinn

Representative

Town of Ross

  • jchinn@townofross.org

Connie Jackson

Representative

City of San Bruno

  • cjackson@sanbruno.ca.gov
  • Marc Zafferano (Alternate)
  • mzafferanosanbruno.ca.gov

Rebecca Mendenhall

Representative

City of San Carlos

  • rmendenhall@cityofsancarlos.org
  • Jenny Liu (Alternate)
  • jliu@cityofsancarlos.org

Michael Taylor

Representative

City of Saratoga

  • mtaylor@saratoga.ca.us
  • Mary Furey (Alternate)
  • mfurey@saratoga.ca.us

Richard Lee

Representative

City of South San Francisco

  • richard.lee@ssf.net
  • Marian Lee (Alternate)
  • marian.lee@ssf.net

Scott Corey

Representative

City of Suisun City

  • scorey@suisun.com
  • Ronald C. Anderson (Alternate)
  • randerson@suisun.com

Greg Chanis

Representative

Town of Tiburon

  • gchanis@ci.tiburon.ca.us
  • Heidi Bigall (Alternate)
  • hbigall@ci.tiburon.ca.us

Kevin Bryant

Representative

Town of Woodside

  • kbryant@woodsidetown.org
  • Cindy Safe (Alternate)
  • csafe@woodsidetown.org