Board of Directors

Jason B. Holley

Representative

City of American Canyon

  • jholley@cityofamericancanyon.org
  • Maria Ojeda (Alternate)
  • mojeda@cityofamericancanyon.org

George Rodericks

Representative

Town of Atherton

  • grodericks@ci.atherton.ca.us
  • Robert Barron III (Alternate)
  • rbarron@ci.atherton.ca.us

Ben Stock

Representative

City of Benicia

  • Alan Shear (Alternate)
  • ashear@ci.benicia.ca.us

Kathleen Kane

Representative

City of Burlingame

  • kkane@burlingame.org
  • Carol Augustine (Alternate)
  • caugustine@burlingame.org

Will Fuentes

Representative

City of Campbell

  • willf@cityofcampbell.com
  • Jill Lopez (Alternate)
  • jilll@cityofcampbell.com

Pak Lin

Representative

Town of Colma

  • pak.lin@colma.ca.gov
  • Brian Dossey (Alternate)
  • brian.dossey@colma.ca.gov

City of Cupertino

  • Kristina Alfaro (Alternate)
  • kristinaa@cupertino.org

Julie Carter

Representative

City of Dublin

  • julie.carter@dublin.ca.gov
  • Linda Smith (Alternate)
  • linda.smith@dublin.ca.gov

Brenda Olwin

Representative

City of East Palo Alto

  • bolwin@cityofepa.org
  • Rafael E. Alvarado Jr. (Alternate)
  • ravarado@cityofepa.org

Jeff Moneda

Representative

City of Foster City

  • jmoneda@fostercity.org
  • Maria Saguisag-Sid (Alternate)
  • msaguisag-sid@fostercity.org

Lisa Lopez

Representative

City of Half Moon Bay

  • llopez@hmbcity.com
  • Matthew Chidester (Alternate)
  • mchidester@hmbcity.com

John Mullins

Representative

City of Hillsborough

  • jmullins@hillsborough.net
  • Jan Cooke (Alternate)
  • jcooke@hillsborough.net

Sarina Revillar

Representative

City of Los Altos Hills

  • srevillar@losaltoshills.ca.gov
  • Carl Cahill (Alternate)
  • ccahill@losaltoshills.ca.gov
  • Cody Einfalt (Alternate)
  • ceinfalt@losaltoshills.ca.gov

Robert Schultz

Representative

Town of Los Gatos

  • rschultz@losgatosca.gov

City of Millbrae

  • DeAnna Hilbrants (Alternate)
  • dhilbrants@ci.millbrae.ca.us

Walter Rossmann

Representative

City of Milpitas

  • wrossmann@ci.milpitas.ca.gov

Donald Larkin

Representative

City of Morgan Hill

  • donald.larkin@morganhill.ca.gov
  • Shadia Hrichi (Alternate)
  • shadia.hrichi@morganhill.ca.gov

David Benoun

Representative

City of Newark

  • david.benoun@newark.org
  • Sandy Abe (Alternate)
  • sandy.abe@newark.org

Lorenzo Hines

Representative

City of Pacifica

  • hinesl@ci.pacifica.ca.us

Jeremy Dennis

Representative

Town of Portola Valley

  • jdennis@portolavalley.net
  • Cindy Rodas (Alternate)
  • crodas@portolavalley.net

Joe Chinn

Representative

Town of Ross

  • jchinn@townofross.org
  • Linda Lopez (Alternate)
  • llopez@townofross.org

Marc Zafferano

Representative

City of San Bruno

  • mzafferano@sanbruno.ca.gov
  • Keith DeMartini (Alternate)
  • kdemartini@sanbruno.ca.gov

Rebecca Mendenhall

Representative

City of San Carlos

  • rmendenhall@cityofsancarlos.org
  • Jenny Liu (Alternate)
  • jliu@cityofsancarlos.org

Mary Furey

Representative

City of Saratoga

  • mfurey@saratoga.ca.us
  • Monica Labossiere (Alternate)
  • mlabossiere@saratoga.ca.us

Leah Lockhart

Representative

City of South San Francisco

  • leah.lockhart@ssf.net

Scott Corey

Representative

City of Suisun City

  • scorey@suisun.com

Greg Chanis

Representative

Town of Tiburon

  • gchanis@townoftiburon.org
  • Suzanne Creekmore (Alternate)
  • screekmore@townoftiburon.org

Kevin Bryant

Representative

Town of Woodside

  • kbryant@woodsidetown.org
  • Cindy Safe (Alternate)
  • csafe@woodsidetown.org